Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
27 octobre 2004

Week end shopping

I went to Plassard's on Saturday with DH, who laughed @ me because he said that I looked like a kid in a candy store ! I swear that I'd love to work in a yarn store.

Can you just imagine ? Wonderfull yarns in your hands all day, knitting samples and models ! But it's just a dream : although I live in a very big town with several yarn stores, knitting is not as popular or fashionnable as abroad. I'll just have to stick to my regular and stressfull job...

So, I 'just' bought this (less than 15 balls total) :

I also managed to visit a local Katia yarn distributor, but I only ended up buying the Pingouin pattern for a tunic-like sweater :

I hope that you will notice that I finally tamed our evil camera. This enabled me to take a pic of my wonderfull homemade needle case :

open almost closed

I'm afraid that I have nothing else interesting to mention, since my lousy-and-time-eater work is stealing all my kniitng time :(

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité