Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
10 octobre 2005

I'm not dead ...

... but I've been really busy between work, my ADD son without Ritalin* and my sis in law couch crashing ...

I have a couple of skirts that I made but I'm not good at taking pics of myself, plus small scarves (made out of one ball of Phildar Fil'Fou), small bags (made out of fabric leftovers). And on Saturday I bought fabric for a very business-like skirt and faux-fur in order to make handbags.

I also need to take some pics of my birthday presents, which includes the greatest bag ever : an Emily the Strange one !

I really need to take a break from work if I want to do everything I intend to ...


* Paul, je suis très fière de ta décision d'arrêter ton traitement, quitte à devoir travailler et résiver deux fois plus que les autres pour avoir la moyenne !

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité