Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
24 juin 2005

So many good news !

First, I'm proud to let you know that my son will be in 5th grade in September, although he really needs to pay more attention to French lessons ...

Then, I happily left my temp job this afternoon because I've found an actual one : I'll be assisting 6 consultants in a big company by Tuesday. Which means that I won't be working on Monday. Isn't that great ? A day just for me !
I also managed to get 2 weeks off in August, so I could go to my cousin's wedding near Le Mans and visit my granny in Reims.

Another good news ? Yes Ma'am : the official French sales time is coming ! It started today in Paris and will Who's coming along ?

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité