Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
10 septembre 2004

I hate my suppliers !

Don't get me wrong : I like my job.
But if I can convince a manager to pay 530 bucks for Network Engineer to set up a stupid router, it pisses me off that I have to DO IT BY PHONE WITH THE SECRETARY WHO IS 500 KM AWAY BECAUSE THEY SEND A RETARDED WHO MESSED UP THE NETWORK PARAMETERS !!! Somebody is gonna loose some blood on Monday, and it won't be me.

Apart from that, I had a nice week, which is maybe related to my boss not being at the office for 4 days...

Yesterday was Hubby's birthday : he had a bunch of gifts (including chocolate, of course), a nice cake and a small bottle of champagne.

I met my son's teacher, because he decided that homework was overrated... Did I mention that he's only 9 ?

Have a good week-end !

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité