Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
26 août 2004

Back from vacation etc...

So we're back.
The weather in Montpellier as in ChateauNeuf du Pape was crappy. We just went to the beach to take photographs (coming soon).

@ work, I discover - oh joy - that Lotus Notes was very stupid : it decided not answer with the message I programmed. People didn't contact Boss#2 for emergencies and my phone rand the whole Monday...
Plus somebody stole the nice plant that Boss#1 left me during his vacation... I will have to lock up my office from now on.

Something less depressing : I signed up for the Secret Pal 3 ! I already have so many things to spoil somebody (I'm a compulsive buyer).

My son, who is going back to school in 1 week, asked for something to busy his hands and I found out a nice Origami for Kids bos. I also found out that the craft store (Loisirs et Créations) was selling crocheting & knitting for kids : 19 bucks !!! For a pair of needles (or hook) 3 lame small balls of acrylic & instructions ? I've got to make my own with bamboo needles & Phildar yarn ; maybe this way I could stop working full time....

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité