Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
4 septembre 2006

Better late than never

Back in August, I left my son at my parents' home for until the school would start.
I made my 500 km trip and came back home with littles gift choosen by my dad and mom, i.e.
- a big basket bought at the Vallabrègues fair,
- organic figs from their garden,
- wild lavender (grows in the garrigue)
- Alep soaps (OK, they come from Syria)

basket


figssoap

Since I couldn't eat all those figs without getting sick, the not-so-desperate housewife in me whipped up some jam

jamgourmand

These are vintage jars bought in a thrift store and I made the little caps made out of "provencal" fabric leftovers.

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité