Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
26 juin 2006

Just before the tragedy

I managed to sew a couple of things I had already in progress.

Here you have a very nice purse made from my dad's old jeans and a Cacharel liberty shirt (for the lining) I bought in a thrift store like 15 years ago. You can find a tutorial in Marie Claire Idées March 2006.
dsc01346
This one is my creation, made with handles bought on a "vide grenier" (garage sale) and Toile de Jouy leftovers.
dsc01345
And know, ladies and gentlemen, for those who have ever heard of Citronille patterns (famous in the French housewives "blogosphère"), here comes Archibald PJ pants ... who made a quick trip to Africa !
dsc01347
And because my son and I share the same size, I made one for me ... out of a pillowcase (hence the nice edging).
dsc01348
Too bad I didn't finish my skirt ...

Publicité
Commentaires
@
Merci M'dame ! <br /> Mais pas autant que la cuisine portugaise que j'ai découvert trop tardivement ;-)
E
Les sacs sont trop chouettes! :-)
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité