Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
13 novembre 2005

Busy Sunday

We had a 3-day week-end but I didn't do much because of the cold and rainy weather. I admit that I slept a lot too, way too much actually...

However, I managed to hit a big Salvation army-like sale where I found a nice table (60 €) for my son who deserves a desk so he can study properly (remind me of translating this one for him...).
desk

That's certainly why, after so many sleeping hours, today, my wicked brain took over my so-called sanity and an invisible force pushed me in my kitchen.
After having cooked a tartiflette for lunch, I started baking. Here are the results :

Individual breads for breakfast (courtesy of an awsome French blogger)
pains

Green tea muffins (courtesy of an aubergine extraordinaire)
matchamuffins

Orange cake (if you din't know what to ask for X-mas, ask for this book)
orangecake

"Potimarron" vanilla jam
potimarron

But I still don't know what to make for dinner ...

Publicité
Commentaires
@
Those muffins were ab'fab' !<br /> I actually took them and the orange cake to the office and they just seemed to vanish ...
P
Yum! My mouth is watering just looking at the pictures of all those delicious baked goods. Are the green tea muffins as good as they sound like they would be?
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité