Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
@nna's place
@nna's place
Derniers commentaires
1 janvier 2005

Bonne année à toutes ! So, I finally sorted out

Bonne année à toutes !

So, I finally sorted out the Christmas pics and am very proud to present you my latest FOs.

My dad's hat (please don't notice my "it's almost midnight" face).


My son's hat (It needs to be blocked, but I find it already nice). I used Big Mexico, a self patterning yarn from Schoeller.

My mother in law's stole (knitted with hugissime 15 mmd needles)


My sister in law trendy scarf (my other sister in law, the Japanese one, got a purple one too)
I also have close-up of this funny Plassard yarn


The stole and the scaf were knitted with 15 mm needles : I never thought this could exist !

Publicité
Commentaires
@nna's place
Publicité
Archives
Publicité